Team Chaos Theory
To access the forum, you must log in or register.
Team Chaos Theory
To access the forum, you must log in or register.
Team Chaos Theory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team Chaos Theory

A Playstation 3 Clan

HomePortalApplyGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
TcT is now coming back alive. we are in the process of updating lots of things. but we need every one who still wants to be apart of TcT to re apply to let us know who is still here.

YouTube Channel Help?

Go down 
AuthorMessage

YouTube Channel Help? Empty
PostSubject: YouTube Channel Help?   YouTube Channel Help? EmptyMon Feb 15, 2010 1:00 am

Hey Guys, Im new to the clan and so far its been cool, I was wondering if you guys can check out my YouTube channel i have a Capture Card and can record our clan matches and such, so if you have any 1v1s or anything i can record it for you and upload it here and on YouTube. Please if you can subscribe to my channel it would be really cool. Thanks guy msg me for any questions you have Smile

YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/RoLo310Soccer

MSN: rol_ecu@hotmail.com

PSN: xReIVIaK3-

Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Matadorz
Veteran
Veteran
Matadorz

PostSubject: Re: YouTube Channel Help?   YouTube Channel Help? EmptyMon Feb 15, 2010 1:08 am

I subscribed. I think its a great idea to record some matches. Maybe you could record the matches of your team in the interclan sniper tournament and regular tournament thats going to be set up soon.

and if we have more members with capture cards or anything like that, we can make a clan channel and make them the moderators of it.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: YouTube Channel Help?   YouTube Channel Help? EmptyMon Feb 15, 2010 1:09 am

Ye and I can get the channel im sponsored by to make us a promo ? so this website can get more popular
Back to top Go down
Matadorz
Veteran
Veteran
Matadorz